Ближайшая служба: Май 26, 19:00

Переводы и книгоиздание


Перевод «Катехизиса» митрополита Илариона (Алфеева)


Православная духовная миссия в Китае переводила для нужд Церкви некоторые книги вероучительного характера. Восполняя недостающее, мы работаем над переводом и изданием вероучительных книг для православных христиан в Китае. 

Перевод «Катехизиса» митрополита Илариона (Алфеева) - наш новый проект. Эта книга представляет собой краткий путеводитель по православной вере, написанный живо и доступно. Первый раздел книги посвящен основным вероучительным истинам Православной Церкви: речь в нем идет о вере, о Боге, об Иисусе Христе, о Святом Духе, о Церкви, о крещении и о воскресении мертвых. Во втором разделе, посвященном нравственным темам, говорится о десяти заповедях Ветхого Завета, о заповедях Блаженства, о любви к Богу и любви к ближнему, о грехе и покаянии, о вопросах семейной этики, о воспитании детей, о месте женщины в Церкви. В третьем разделе речь идет о молитве и богослужении, храме и иконах, церковном календаре и церковных праздниках, о таинствах и обрядах. 

Книга может использоваться как для предкрещальной, так и для послекрещальной катехизации. Издание будет интересно всем, кто хочет систематизировать свои знания о Православной Церкви. 
Перевод выполняется священником Анатолием Кунгом.


ПРОЕКТ ЗАВЕРШЁН
OrthodoxBookShop.Asia




Издание служб двунадесятых праздников на китайском языке


Издательство China Orthodox Press объявляет о начале этого  проекта, предпринимаемого с целью сделать доступным богослужение Двунадесятых Праздников для его совершения на китайском языке - как в приходах, где он используется за богослужением, так и для домашней молитвы мирян-китайцев, не имеющих возможности посещать храм в дни праздников.

Итогом проекта станет публикация и печать двенадцати тетрадей объемом по 28-32 страницы с китайским текстом и богослужебными указаниями.  Основой китайского текста будут переводы Пекинской Миссии XIX века, существенно отредактированные и приведенные к создаваемому нами стандарту богослужебного языка.


Бюджет проекта – 12 000 долларов США (перевод, редактирование, верстка и печать сигнальных экземпляров). Просим Вас поддержать этот проект. В знак благодарности мы будем рады подарить полный комплект китайских текстов служб двунадесятых праздников всем, кто поддержит нас пожертвованием в размере от 200 долларов США.

Поддержать проект можно переводом средств здесь orthodoxy.hk/ru/donation/ 

На сайте www.orthodoxy.hk мы будем регулярно размещать отчет о собранной сумме пожертвований. 

Сбор средств завершён



Публикация и печать Воскресного Октоиха на китайском языке


ПРОЕКТ ЗАВЕРШЁН
OrthodoxBookShop.Asia


Поделиться:

Next service: December 07, 09:00

Translation and publishing


Translation of the "Catechism" by Metropolitan Hilarion (Alfeev)


The Orthodox Ecclesiastical Mission in China translated for the needs of the Church some books of a faith doctrinal nature. Fulfilling needed, we are working on translating and publishing doctrinal books for Orthodox Christians in China.


Translation of the "Catechism" by Metropolitan Hilarion (Alfeev) is our new project. This book is a short guide to the Orthodox faith, well structured easy to read. The first section of the book explained the basic doctrine of theology of the Orthodox Church: it is about faith, about God, about Jesus Christ, about the Holy Spirit, about the Church, about baptism and about the resurrection of the dead. In the second section on moral themes, it speaks of the Ten Commandments of the Old Testament, of the Beatitudes, of the love of God and of love for one's neighbor, of sin and repentance, questions of family ethics, the upbringing of children, and the place of women in the Church. In the third section we are talking about prayer and worship, the church and icons, the church calendar and church holidays, the sacraments and rituals.


The book can be used for pre-fossil as well as post-catechetical catechesis. The publication will be interesting to everyone who wants to systematize their knowledge of the Orthodox Church.
Translation is carried out by the priest Anatoly Kung.


PROJECT COMPLETED
OrthodoxBookShop.Asia



12 Orthodox Feasts – Chinese Edition


The China Orthodox Press is announcing the start of this project, which is aimed at making the worship on main Orthodox feasts accessible in Chinese, both in parishes where it is used for worship and for home prayers of Chinese laymen who are unable to attend the temple in holidays.

Upon completion of the project we will publish online and print in hardcopies twelve notebooks (28-32 pages each) with Chinese text and liturgical instructions of Holidays worship. Chinese text will be based on translations of the Beijing Orthodox Mission of the 19th century, substantially edited and revised to the standard of the contemporary liturgical language.

The project budget is 12,000 US dollars (translation, editing, typesetting, layout and printing of signal copies). We ask you to support this project. In gratitude, we will be happy to give a full set of Chinese texts of the services of the Twelfth Holidays to everyone who supports us with a donation of $ 200 or more.

You can support the project by transferring funds here orthodoxy.hk/en/donation/

On the website www.orthodoxy.hk we will regularly post a report on the amount of donations collected.

FUNDRAISING COMPLETED



Publishing and printing Sunday Octoechos in Chinese

PROJECT COMPLETED
OrthodoxBookShop.Asia


Share: