下一次禮儀 9月27日, 10:00

当前项目


《圣山劝言》


应圣安多尼希腊正教隐修院出版社之邀,香港圣彼得圣保罗东正教会展开对厄弗冷(莫拉蒂斯)长老(1928-2019)的灵性遗产的翻译工程。厄弗冷长老乃是北美超过二十所正教隐修院的创建者。


《圣山劝言》将会是这计划的第一步,此书是厄弗冷长老六十年牧职后精选的书信和对话。厄弗冷长老的生命是不休不止、发自内心的祷告,他一切领导的活动都是为帮助众人去寻到这种祷告,和在现代艰难的现实之中经历到悔改以及与上帝的共融。因此,他进行了很多的对话,不倦地寻求上帝的帮助,喂养数千的信徒,并进行宗徒规模的宣教伟业,结果复兴了希腊境内不少隐修院的静修传统,以及令静修传统在美国出现令人难以置信的兴盛。厄弗冷长老一切行动的的基石和主要动机就是耶稣祷文以及借着上帝的恩典去在今天的社会中去传播「精神作工」的文化传承,而今天的社会就是缺乏这样的文化传承。

本书收录了部份厄弗冷长老关于祷告的教导,是圣山苦修传统的精要,表达了净化、启蒙和神化之路上的真正经验。他自己直到最后也走在这路途上,他无数的奇迹为此作了见证,他在这路途上带领了很多有爱心和顺服的追随者,在更大的程度上为此作了见证。

这计划的第一步成果是本书的翻译。文本排版的完成期限为2021年12月,预算金额为36000美元(电子版的翻译、编辑及排版)。我们恳切希望各位能支持本计划。此计划的第一步完成后,我们计划把这作品付印成纸本书籍。

美国亚利桑那大圣安多尼隐修院

www.stanthonysmonastery.org

各位可以在此连结捐款支持本计划︰
orthodoxy.hk/cn/donation/
请把捐款原因注明为「ELDER JOSEPH」。

筹集了1800港币


新书翻译计划
安德列.德斯尼茨基《正教会与圣经.四十问》



信友在阅读圣经时会产生各种问题:为何圣经会有不同的版本?何为圣经的正典?何为次经?圣经与现代科学矛盾吗?圣经作为历史来源可信吗?以及其他问题等等。在圣经学者安德列.德斯尼茨基的著作《正教会与圣经.四十问》中,你会找到明确具体的答案。此书为读者打开了圣经的神奇世界。现在本堂需将此书译成中文,望信友在力所能及的情况下捐款支持此专案。

本书需于2021年4月底前翻译与出版。整个专案预算包括翻译、排版、校对及印刷等等,约为港币40000元。

期望各位慷慨解囊,支持此出版计划。捐助港币200元以上者,本堂将奉送此书一本及感谢信一封。主与你我同在!

Donate

筹集了3000港币


十二大东正教节日–中文版


中华正教出版社宣布该项目的开始,该项目的目的是可以为教区说汉语的信徒和俗家中国人的家庭祈祷提供圣诞节礼仪文本。

项目完成后,我们将在线出版并印制十二本册子(每本28-32页)的印刷本,并附有中文文本和节日崇拜的礼仪指南。中文文本将以19世纪北京东正教传教团的译文为基础,经过大量编辑和修­订,以符合当代礼仪语言的标准。

文本排版的截止日期是2021年7月,出版样本的时间是2021年10月。

项目预算为12,000美元(翻译,编辑,排版,样本排版和印刷)。我们请求您支持该项目。衷心感谢,我们向所有支持我们捐款200美元或更多的­人提供全套十二节日礼仪中文文本。


筹款完成


作者: 伊拉里雍(阿尔菲耶夫)都主教
正教教理问答


中国东正教传道团为教会的需要而翻译了一些教理教义的书籍。为了满足需要,我们正在为中国东正教徒翻译和出版书籍。


翻译府主教伊拉里昂(阿法耶夫)的《教理问答》是我们的新项目。本书是东正教信仰的简短指南,结构合理易读。这本书的第一部分解释了东正教的基本教义神学:关于信仰,关于上帝,关于耶稣基督,关于圣神,关于教会,关于洗礼和关于死中复活。第二部分为关于道德主题的部分,它讲述了旧约的十诫,真福,对上帝的爱和对邻人的爱,罪和悔改,家庭伦理问题,对儿童的抚养, 以及妇女在教会中的地位。在第三部分,我们谈论祈祷和敬拜,教堂和圣像,教会历和教会节日,圣事和礼仪。
该书可以用于洗礼前或洗礼后的教理课程。对于那些想要系统化他们关于东正教会的知识的人来说,该书是非常有意思的。
本书由安纳托利·龚神父翻译。


项目预算:
翻译费用为2万港元
排版 - 3,500港币
印刷1000份 - 20,000港币

该项目的总成本为43 500港元
项目期限:从收款金额达25,000港币起3个月
截至当日收取的金额为11,200港元

为了表示我们对项目发起人的感谢,我们很乐意将一本该书的印刷品邮寄给任何捐赠达200港元用于支持出版的人士。


Donate

分享:

Next service: December 10, 09:00

Current Projects


"Counsels from the Holy Mountain"


By request of the publishing house of the monastery of St. Anthony SAGOM Press the Orthodox Brotherhood of Apostles Saints Peter and Paul in Hong Kong begin a translation project of the spiritual heritage of Elder Ephraim of Arizona (Moraitis) (1928-2019), the founder of more than twenty Orthodox monasteries in North America.

'Counsels of the Holy Mountain'  will be the first step towards the implementation of this project and is a thematic selection of letters and conversations left after sixty years of his pastoral ministry. The life of Elder Ephraim was a constant and incessant prayer of the heart, and he directed all his activities to help people find this prayer and experience the experience of repentance and communion with God in the difficult conditions of modern reality. For this purpose, he conducted many conversations, tirelessly asked for God's support, nursed thousands of believers and undertook a missionary feat of apostolic proportions, which resulted in the revival of the hesychast tradition in many monasteries in Greece and its incredible flourishing in the United States. The cornerstone and main motive of all his undertakings was the Jesus Prayer and the spread of the heritage of the culture of "mental doing" in the nowadays society, which is poor by the grace of God.

The Elder's teaching on prayer, partly offered in this publication to the Chinese reader, is the essence of ascetic tradition of the Holy Mountain, an expression of the true experience of the path of purification, enlightenment and deification. He personally walked this path to the end, as evidenced by his countless miracles, and, to a greater extent, the fact that he led along this path many loving and obedient followers.

The first stage of the project will result in the translation of this book.
The deadline for the completion of the layout of the texts is late December 2021, 
Project budget 36,000 US dollars (translation, editing, layout of e-book).

We ask you to support this project. Upon completion of the fist stage of this project we plan to print paper version of the book.  

Monastery of St. Anthony the Great, Arizona, USA

www.stanthonysmonastery.org

You can support the project by offering donations here: orthodoxy.hk/donation/

Please mark "ELDER JOSEPH" as an purpose of your donation.

RAISED
1800 HKD


New Book Translation Project
"Orthodox Church and the Bible: Forty Questions" By Andrey Desnitsky



When a believer reads the Bible, various questions arise: Why are there different versions of the Bible? What is the canon of the Bible? Does the Bible contradict modern science? Is the Bible credible as a historical source? Russian scholar and specialist in Bible Studies Andrey Desnitsky's gives answers to this and other questions in his book "Orthodox Church and the Bible: Forty Questions". This book opens the mystical world of the Bible to readers. Now this book will be translated into Chinese.


This book shall be translated and published before the end of April 2021. The entire project budget includes translation, typesetting, proofreading and printing, etc., and is about HK $ 40,000.

We look forward to your generosity and support for this publishing program. For those who donate more than HK $ 200, we will send you a copy of this book and a thank you letter. May our Lord bless our efforts!

Donate

RAISED
3000 HKD


12 Orthodox Feasts – Chinese Edition


   The China Orthodox Press is announcing the start of this project, which is aimed at making the worship on main Orthodox feasts accessible in Chinese, both in parishes where it is used for worship and for home prayers of Chinese laymen who are unable to attend the temple in holidays.

   Upon completion of the project we will publish online and print in hardcopies twelve notebooks (28-32 pages each) with Chinese text and liturgical instructions of Holidays worship. Chinese text will be based on translations of the Beijing Orthodox Mission of the 19th century, substantially edited and revised to the standard of the contemporary liturgical language.

   The deadline for the layout of texts is July 2021, the publication of signal copies is October 2021.

   The project budget is 12,000 US dollars (translation, editing, typesetting, layout and printing of signal copies). We ask you to support this project. In gratitude, we will be happy to give a full set of Chinese texts of the services of the Twelfth Holidays to everyone who supports us with a donation of $ 200 or more.


FUNDRAISING COMPLETED


Translation of the "Catechism" by Metropolitan Hilarion (Alfeev)


The Orthodox Ecclesiastical Mission in China translated for the needs of the Church some books of a faith doctrinal nature. Fulfilling needed, we are working on translating and publishing doctrinal books for Orthodox Christians in China.


Translation of the "Catechism" by Metropolitan Hilarion (Alfeev) is our new project. This book is a short guide to the Orthodox faith, well structured easy to read. The first section of the book explained the basic doctrine of theology of the Orthodox Church: it is about faith, about God, about Jesus Christ, about the Holy Spirit, about the Church, about baptism and about the resurrection of the dead. In the second section on moral themes, it speaks of the Ten Commandments of the Old Testament, of the Beatitudes, of the love of God and of love for one's neighbor, of sin and repentance, questions of family ethics, the upbringing of children, and the place of women in the Church. In the third section we are talking about prayer and worship, the church and icons, the church calendar and church holidays, the sacraments and rituals.


The book can be used for pre-fossil as well as post-catechetical catechesis. The publication will be interesting to everyone who wants to systematize their knowledge of the Orthodox Church.
Translation is carried out by the priest Anatoly Kung.


Project budget:
the cost of the translation is 20 000 Hong Kong Dollars
Layout and typesetting - 3,500 Hong Kong dollars
Printing of 1,000 copies - 20,000 Hong Kong dollars

The total cost of the project is 43 500 Hong Kong dollars
Project duration: 3 months from the collection of amount of 25,000 Hong Kong dollars
The amount collected to the date is HK $ 11,200

As a sign of our gratitude for the sponsors of the project, we will be happy to mail one copy of this publication to any supporter who donates 200 HK dollars for its publication.


Donate

Share: