Next service: June 06, 09:00

Schedule of Services


June 06 Saturday
Trinity Saturday; Commemoration of the Departed 09:00 — Divine Liturgy
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

June 07 Sunday
Pentecost. Sunday of the Holy Trinity, Third Finding of the Honorable Head of the Holy Glorious Prophet, Forerunner and Baptist John (c. 850) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy, Vespers

June 08 Monday
Day of the Holy Spirit 09:00 — Matins, Divine Liturgy

June 10 Wednesday
Venerable Nicetas the Confessor, Bishop of Chalcedon (9th C) 08:00 — Matins

June 11 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers

June 12 Friday
19:00 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)

June 13 Saturday
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

June 14 Sunday
1st Sunday after Pentecost. Feast of All Saints 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

June 16 Tuesday
19:00 — Prayer Service to the Most Holy Mother of God

June 17 Wednesday
St. Metrophanes the first Patriarch of Constantinople († c. 326) 08:00 — Matins

June 18 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers

June 19 Friday
19:00 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)

June 20 Saturday
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

June 21 Sunday
2nd Sunday after Pentecost. All Saints who have shown forth in the land of Russia 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

June 23 Tuesday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil

June 24 Wednesday
222 Holy New Martyrs of China, slain during the Boxer Rebellion in 1900 09:00 — Divine Liturgy

June 25 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers

June 26 Friday
19:00 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)

June 27 Saturday
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

June 28 Sunday
3rd Sunday after Pentecost, Saint Jonah, Metropolitan of Moscow and Wonderworker of All Russia († 1461) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

June 30 Tuesday
19:00 — Prayer Service to the Most Holy Mother of God

July 01 Wednesday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil

July 02 Thursday
Saint John, Archbishop of Shanghai and San Francisco, the Wonderworker († 1966) 09:00 — Divine Liturgy

July 03 Friday
19:00 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)

July 04 Saturday
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

July 05 Sunday
4th Sunday after Pentecost, Hieromartyr Eusebius, Bishop of Samosata († 380) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

July 07 Tuesday
19:00 — Prayer Service to the Most Holy Mother of God

July 08 Wednesday
Right-Believing Prince Peter, Tonsured David, and Princess Febronia, tonsured Evfrosinia, the Wonderworkers of Murom († 1228) 08:00 — Matins

July 09 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers

July 10 Friday
19:00 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)

July 11 Saturday
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

July 12 Sunday
5th Sunday after Pentecost, The Holy Glorious and All-Praised Leaders of the Apostles, Peter and Paul 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
Share: