Next service: November 29, 10:00

Schedule of Services


November 28 Saturday
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

November 29 Sunday
25th Sunday after Pentecost, Holy Apostle and Evangelist Matthew († 60) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

December 01 Tuesday
19:00 — Prayer Service to the Most Holy Mother of God

December 02 Wednesday
Holy Hierarch Philaret, Metropolitan of Moscow and Kolomna († 1867) 08:00 — Matins

December 03 Thursday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil

December 04 Friday
Entry into the Temple of our Most Holy Lady Theotokos and Ever-Virgin Mary 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

December 05 Saturday
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

December 06 Sunday
26th Sunday after Pentecost, Holy Hieararch Mitrophan, in monastic-schema Macarius, Bishop of Voronezh († 1703) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

December 08 Tuesday
19:00 — Prayer Service to the Most Holy Mother of God

December 09 Wednesday
Repose of Saint Innocent, 1st Bishop of Irkutsk († 1731) 08:00 — Matins, Divine Liturgy

December 10 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers

December 11 Friday
19:00 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)

December 12 Saturday
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

December 13 Sunday
27th Sunday after Pentecost, Holy and All-priased Apostle Andrew the First-Called († 62) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

December 15 Tuesday
19:00 — Prayer Service to the Most Holy Mother of God

December 16 Wednesday
Venerable Sava, Abbot of Zvenigorod († 1406) 08:00 — Matins

December 17 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers

December 18 Friday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil

December 19 Saturday
Saint Nicholas the Wonderworker, Archbishop of Myra in Lycia († c. 345) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

December 20 Sunday
28th Sunday after Pentecost, Saint Ambrose, Bishop of Milan († 397) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

December 22 Tuesday
19:00 — Prayer Service to the Most Holy Mother of God

December 23 Wednesday
Martyrs Minos, Hermogenes, and Eugraphos of Alexandria († c. 313) 08:00 — Matins

December 24 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers

December 26 Saturday
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

December 27 Sunday
29th Sunday after Pentecost, Sunday of the Holy Forefathers 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

December 29 Tuesday
19:00 — Prayer Service to the Most Holy Mother of God

December 30 Wednesday
Prophet Daniel and the Three Holy Youths, Ananias, Azarias, and Misael (c 600 BC) 08:00 — Matins

December 31 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers

January 02 Saturday
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

January 03 Sunday
30th Sunday after Pentecost, Sunday before the Nativity of Christ, of the Fathers 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
Share: