Next service: December 10, 09:00

Schedule of Services


December 09 Thursday
Repose of Saint Innocent, 1st Bishop of Irkutsk († 1731) 09:00 — Matins, Divine Liturgy

December 10 Friday
Icons of the Mother of God: “Znamenie” of Novgorod 09:00 — Matins

December 11 Saturday
16:30 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

December 12 Sunday
25th Sunday after Pentecost; Martyr Paramon and 370 Martyrs in Bithynia († 250) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

December 14 Tuesday
19:00 — Prayer Service to the Most Holy Mother of God

December 15 Wednesday
Prophet Habakuk (7th C BC) 09:00 — Matins

December 16 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers

December 17 Friday
Venerable John of Damascus († 776) 09:00 — Matins

December 18 Saturday
16:30 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

December 19 Sunday
26th Sunday after Pentecost; Saint Nicholas the Wonderworker, Archbishop of Myra in Lycia († c. 345) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

December 21 Tuesday
19:00 — Prayer Service to the Most Holy Mother of God

December 22 Wednesday
Conception by Righteous Anna, of the Most Holy Mother of God 09:00 — Matins

December 23 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers

December 25 Saturday
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

December 26 Sunday
Sunday of the Holy Forefathers; 27th Sunday after Pentecost 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

December 28 Tuesday
19:00 — Prayer Service to the Most Holy Mother of God

December 29 Wednesday
Prophet Haggai (500 BC) 09:00 — Matins

December 30 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers

January 01 Saturday
16:30 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

January 02 Sunday
28th Sunday after Pentecost; Sunday before the Nativity of Christ, of the Fathers 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
Share: