Next service: November 25, 17:00

Schedule of Services

November 25 Saturday
17:00 — All-Night Vigil
November 26 Sunday
25th Sunday after Pentecost, Saint John Chrysostom, Archbishop of Constantinople († 407) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
December 02 Saturday
17:00 — All-Night Vigil
December 03 Sunday
26th Sunday after Pentecost, Forefeast of the Entry of the Theotokos 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
December 03 Sunday
16:00 — All-Night Vigil
December 04 Monday
Entry into the Temple of our Most Holy Lady Theotokos and Ever-Virgin Mary 08:00 — Divine Liturgy
December 06 Wednesday
Afterfeast of the Entry of the Theotokos, Holy Hieararch Mitrophan, in monastic-schema Macarius, Bishop of Voronezh († 1703) 08:00 — Matins
December 07 Thursday
Afterfeast of the Entry of the Theotokos 19:00 — Vespers
December 08 Friday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil
December 09 Saturday
Repose of Saint Innocent, 1st Bishop of Irkutsk († 1731) 09:00 — Divine Liturgy
December 09 Saturday
17:00 — All-Night Vigil
December 10 Sunday
08:30 — Divine Liturgy
December 10 Sunday
27th Sunday after Pentecost, Icons of the Mother of God: “Znamenie” of Novgorod 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
December 12 Tuesday
19:00 — Vespers
December 13 Wednesday
Holy and All-priased Apostle Andrew the First-Called († 62) 08:00 — Matins
December 14 Thursday
Righteous Philaret the Merciful of Amnia in Asia Minor († 792) 08:00 — Matins
December 15 Friday
19:00 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)
December 16 Saturday
17:00 — All-Night Vigil
December 17 Sunday
28th Sunday after Pentecost, Great Martyr Barbara and Martyr Juliana, at Heliopolis in Syria († c. 306), Venerable John of Damascus († 776) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
December 18 Monday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil
December 19 Tuesday
Saint Nicholas the Wonderworker, Archbishop of Myra in Lycia († c. 345) 08:00 — Divine Liturgy
December 21 Thursday
Venerable Patapios of Thebes (7th C) 08:00 — Matins
December 22 Friday
19:00 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)
December 23 Saturday
17:00 — All-Night Vigil
December 24 Sunday
29th Sunday after Pentecost, Sunday of the Holy Forefathers 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
December 26 Tuesday
19:00 — Vespers
December 27 Wednesday
Martyrs Thyrsos, Leukios, Callinicos of Apollonia († 249-251) 08:00 — Matins
December 28 Thursday
Hieromartyr Eleutherius, Bishop of Illyria, and his mother Martyr Anthea and Martyr Corivus the Eparch (2nd C) 08:00 — Matins
December 29 Friday
19:00 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)
December 30 Saturday
17:00 — All-Night Vigil
December 31 Sunday
30th Sunday after Pentecost, Sunday before the Nativity of Christ, of the Fathers 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
December 31 Sunday
New Year Blessing Service 11:30 — The prayer service (Service of Supplication)
Share: