Next service: September 27, 10:00

Schedule of Services


September 26 Sunday
Sunday before the Exaltation; 14th Sunday after Pentecost 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
15:00 — All-Night Vigil

September 27 Monday
The Universal Exaltation of the Precious and Life-Giving Cross 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

September 29 Wednesday
Martyr Liudmila, Princess of the Czechs († 927) 09:00 — Matins

September 30 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers

October 02 Saturday
16:30 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

October 03 Sunday
Sunday after the Exaltation; 15th Sunday after Pentecost 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

October 05 Tuesday
19:00 — Prayer Service to the Most Holy Mother of God

October 06 Wednesday
Conception by St Elizabeth of the Honorable Glorious Prophet, Forerunner and Baptizer of the Lord John 09:00 — Matins

October 07 Thursday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil

October 08 Friday
Repose of Venerable Sergius, Abbot of Radonezh and Wonderworker of All Russia († 1392) 09:00 — Divine Liturgy

October 09 Saturday
16:30 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

October 10 Sunday
16th Sunday after Pentecost, Venerable Sabbatius of Solovki († 1435) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

October 12 Tuesday
19:00 — Prayer Service to the Most Holy Mother of God

October 13 Wednesday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil

October 14 Thursday
Protection of Our Most Holy Lady Theotokos and Ever-Virgin Mary 09:00 — Divine Liturgy

October 15 Friday
18:00 — Vespers, Matins

October 16 Saturday
Hieromartyr Dionysius the Areopagite, Bishop of Athens († 96) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
16:30 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

October 17 Sunday
17th Sunday after Pentecost; Finding of the relics of St Gurias, 1st Archbishop of Kazan († 1563), and Saint Barsonophius, Bishop of Tver († 1576) in 1595 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

October 19 Tuesday
19:00 — Prayer Service to the Most Holy Mother of God

October 20 Wednesday
Saint Jonah, Bishop of Hankow and Wonderworker of Manzhouli († 1925) 09:00 — Matins

October 21 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers

October 22 Friday
Holy Apostle James the son of Alphæus (1st C) 09:00 — Matins

October 23 Saturday
16:30 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

October 24 Sunday
18th Sunday after Pentecost; Holy Fathers of the Seventh Ecumenical Council 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

October 26 Tuesday
19:00 — Prayer Service to the Most Holy Mother of God

October 27 Wednesday
Martyrs Nazarius, Gervasius, Protasius and Celsius of Milan (1st C) 09:00 — Matins

October 28 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers

October 29 Friday
Martyr Longinus the Centurion, who stood at the Cross of the Lord and with him 2 other Martyrs (1st C) 09:00 — Matins

October 30 Saturday
16:30 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

October 31 Sunday
19th Sunday after Pentecost; Holy Apostle and Evangelist Luke (1st C) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
Share: