Next service: December 19, 08:00

Schedule of Services


December 19 Wednesday
Saint Nicholas the Wonderworker, Archbishop of Myra in Lycia († c. 345) 08:00 — Matins, Divine Liturgy

December 20 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers

December 21 Friday
19:00 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)

December 22 Saturday
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

December 23 Sunday
30th Sunday after Pentecost, Saint Joasaph, Bishop of Belgorod († 1754) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

December 24 Monday
19:00 — Vespers

December 27 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers

December 28 Friday
19:00 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)

December 29 Saturday
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

December 30 Sunday
31st Sunday after Pentecost, Sunday of the Holy Forefathers, Prophet Daniel and the Three Holy Youths, Ananias, Azarias, and Misael (c 600 BC) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
New Year Blessing Service 11:30 — The prayer service (Service of Supplication)
Share: