Next service: October 03, 17:00

Schedule of Services


October 03 Saturday
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

October 04 Sunday
17th Sunday after Pentecost, Sunday after the Exaltation, Apodosis of the Exaltation of the Cross 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

October 06 Tuesday
19:00 — Prayer Service to the Most Holy Mother of God

October 07 Wednesday
Protomartyr and Equal-to-the-Apostles Thekla (1st C) 08:00 — Matins

October 08 Thursday
Repose of Venerable Sergius, Abbot of Radonezh and Wonderworker of All Russia († 1392) 08:00 — Matins, Divine Liturgy

October 09 Friday
19:00 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)

October 10 Saturday
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

October 11 Sunday
18th Sunday after Pentecost, Venerable Chariton the Confessor, Abbot of Palestine († c. 350) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

October 13 Tuesday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil

October 14 Wednesday
Protection of Our Most Holy Lady Theotokos and Ever-Virgin Mary 09:00 — Divine Liturgy

October 15 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers

October 16 Friday
Hieromartyr Dionysius the Areopagite, Bishop of Athens († 96) 08:00 — Matins, Divine Liturgy

October 17 Saturday
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

October 18 Sunday
19th Sunday after Pentecost, Holy Hierarchs Peter, Alexis, Jonah, Macarius, Philip, Job, Hermogenes, Tikhon, Peter, Philaret, Innocent and Macarius, Wonderworkers of Moscow 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

October 20 Tuesday
19:00 — Prayer Service to the Most Holy Mother of God

October 21 Wednesday
Venerable Pelagia the Penitent († 457) 08:00 — Matins

October 22 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers

October 23 Friday
19:00 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)

October 24 Saturday
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

October 25 Sunday
20th Sunday after Pentecost, Holy Fathers of the Seventh Ecumenical Council 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

October 27 Tuesday
19:00 — Prayer Service to the Most Holy Mother of God

October 28 Wednesday
Hieromartyr Lucian, Presbyter of Antioch († 312) 08:00 — Matins

October 29 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers

October 30 Friday
19:00 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)

October 31 Saturday
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

November 01 Sunday
21st Sunday after Pentecost, Martyr Uaros and with him 7 Hieromartyr Teachers († c. 307) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
Share: