Next service: December 07, 09:00

Schedule of Services


December 06 Tuesday
19:00 — Prayer Service to the Most Holy Mother of God

December 07 Wednesday
Afterfeast of the Entry of the Theotokos; Great Martyr Catherine of Alexandria († 305-313) 09:00 — Matins

December 08 Thursday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil

December 09 Friday
Repose of Saint Innocent, 1st Bishop of Irkutsk († 1731) 09:00 — Divine Liturgy

December 10 Saturday
16:30 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

December 11 Sunday
26th Sunday after Pentecost; Hieromartyr and Confessor Stephen the New of the Mount of St Auxentius († 767) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

December 13 Tuesday
19:00 — Prayer Service to the Most Holy Mother of God

December 14 Wednesday
Righteous Philaret the Merciful of Amnia in Asia Minor († 792) 09:00 — Matins

December 15 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers

December 16 Friday
Prophet Habakuk (7th C BC) 09:00 — Matins

December 17 Saturday
16:30 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

December 18 Sunday
27th Sunday after Pentecost; Venerable Sabbas the Sanctified († 532) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

December 19 Monday
Saint Nicholas the Wonderworker, Archbishop of Myra in Lycia († c. 345) 09:00 — Matins, Divine Liturgy

December 21 Wednesday
Venerable Patapios of Thebes (7th C) 09:00 — Matins

December 22 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers

December 23 Friday
Saint Joasaph, Bishop of Belgorod († 1754) 09:00 — Matins

December 24 Saturday
16:30 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

December 25 Sunday
28th Sunday after Pentecost; Sunday of the Holy Forefathers; Saint Spyridon the Wonderworker, Bishop of Tremithus († c. 348) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy

December 28 Wednesday
Saint Stephen the Confessor, Archbishop of Surozh (8th C) 09:00 — Matins

December 29 Thursday
18:00 — Vespers, Matins

December 30 Friday
Prophet Daniel and the Three Holy Youths, Ananias, Azarias, and Misael (c 600 BC) 09:00 — Divine Liturgy

December 31 Saturday
16:30 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)
17:00 — All-Night Vigil

January 01 Sunday
Sunday before the Nativity of Christ, of the Fathers; 29th Sunday after Pentecost 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
New Year Blessing Service 11:30 — The prayer service (Service of Supplication)
Share: